Dove Awards 2015: Complete List of Winners

Sadie Robertson & Erica Campbell host the 2015 Dove Awards Sadie Robertson & Erica Campbell host the 2015 Dove Awards. PHOTO CREDIT: Getty Images for Dove Awards.

The 46th annual Dove Awards returned to Nashville this month for another spirit-filled and star-studded night of entertainment and recognition. Amongst those Christian and gospel music artists honored for their contributions to the art form over the year were Lecrae, Matt Maher, Lauren Daigle, Tasha Cobbs, Brian Courtney Wilson, Israel & New Breed and Smokie Norful.

Hosted by Erica Campbell – who also won an award for Contemporary Gospel/Urban Song of the Year – and Sadie Robertson, the 2015 Dove Awards offered powerful performances by Kirk Franklin, KB, Brian Courtney Wilson, Danny Gokey, Casting Crowns and more, plus comedy snippets by Bone Hampton and Mark Lowry.

The night was definitely one to remember, and we’ve got video to prove it!

Check back next week for exclusive #GospelGoodies video LIVE from the red carpet. And tune in to TBN on Sunday, October 18 at 10 p.m. ET to watch the full taping of the ceremony.

Find the FULL list of winners below…

Song of the Year: “How Can It Be” – Lauren Daigle
Songwriter of the Year – Artist: Matt Maher
Songwriter of the Year – Non-Artist: Seth Mosley
Contemporary Christian Artist of the Year: for KING & COUNTRY
Southern Gospel Artist of the Year: Gaither Vocal Band
Gospel Artist of the Year: Tasha Cobbs
Artist of the Year: Lecrae
New Artist of the Year: Lauren Daigle
Producer of the Year: Seth Mosley
Rap/Hip Hop Song of the Year: “All I Need is You” – Lecrae
Rock Song of the Year: “Good To Be Alive” – Skillet
Rock/Contemporary Song of the Year: “Brother” – NEEDTOBREATHE
Pop/Contemporary Song of the Year: “How Can It Be” – Lauren Daigle
Inspirational Song of the Year: “O Love of God” – Laura Story
Southern Gospel Song of the Year: “Hidden Heroes” – The Talleys
Bluegrass Song of the Year: “God is There” – Lizzy Long & Rhonda Vincent
Country Song of the Year: “Sweet Jesus (ft. Merle Haggard)” – The Oak Ridge Boys
Contemporary Gospel/Urban Song of the Year: “I Luh God (ft. Big Shizz)” – Erica Campbell
Traditional Gospel Song of the Year: “How Awesome is Our God (ft. Yolanda Adams) – Israel & New Breed
Worship Song of the Year: “Because He Lives (Amen)” – Matt Maher
Rap/Hip Hop Album of the Year: Anomaly – Lecrae
Rock Album of the Year: Of Beauty And Rage – RED
Rock/Contemporary Album of the Year: Anchor – Colton Dixon
Pop/Contemporary Album of the Year: RUN WILD. LIVE FREE. LOVE STRONG. – for KING & COUNTRY
Inspirational Album of the Year: Above It All – Phillips, Craig & Dean
Southern Gospel Album of the Year: Pray Now – Karen Peck & New River
Bluegrass/Country Album of the Year: Angels Among Us – Alabama
Contemporary Gospel/Urban Album of the Year: Forever Yours – Smokie Norful
Traditional Gospel Album of the Year: Worth Fighting For – Brian Courtney Wilson
Children’s Music Album of the Year: Kids The Hoppers
Spanish Language Album of the Year: Como En El Cielo – Miel San Marcos
Christmas Album of the Year: The Spirit of Christmas – Michael W. Smith & Friends
Worship Album of the Year: No Other Name – Hillsong Worship
Musical of the Year: We’re Glad You Came (A Musical Celebration of the Savior’s Birth)
Youth/Children’s Musical of the Year: Back To The Cross (A Kids Musical Adventure Through Time)
Choral Collection of the Year: Splendor of Heaven
Recorded Music Packaging: Neon Steeple – Crowder
Short Form Video of the Year: You Can’t Stop Me
Long Form Video of the Year: No Other Name (Live at Hillsong Conference)
Inspirational Film of the Year: Mom’s Night Out
GMA Impact Award: YouTube
The Outstanding Mainstream Contribution to Gospel Music Award: Mark Burnett & Roma Downey
Radio Impact Award – CCM: The Joy FM, Southern Gospel – enlighten, Gospel – WPRS – FM 104.1
Lifetime Achievement Award: Bobby Jones Gospel and John Rivers 20 The Countdown Magazine

Click here for writer & producer credits.