Hillsong Announces New ‘People’ Album and Tour

Hillsong United has announced a new album titled PEOPLE. It’s due on April 26 and comes just in time for their U.S. arena tour that kicks off on April 25. 

According to reports, ‘PEOPLE’ pays homage to the group’s core mission; unity… a simple, yet most powerful message that’s needed in the world today more than ever.

The album was recorded live in Sydney, Australia where hits like “Whole Heart” and “Good Grace” were birthed. Their tour, which will highlight some of these new tunes, will be the world-renowned group’s first time in the United States in almost three years. 


See the PEOPLE track list below for tour tickets and more info, visit hillsongunited.com.

PEOPLE Track Listing
1. Ready or Not
2. Here’s to the One
3. Might Sound Wild
4. Whole Heart (Hold Me Now)
5. As You Find Me
6. Clean
7. Starts and Ends
8. Highlands
9. Holy Ground
10. Another in the Fire
11. Good Grace
12. Echoes (Till We See the Other Side)

SEE ALSO: Taya Smith of Hillsong United Gets Married [PHOTOS] 

SEE ALSO: Every Reason You Need to See the ‘Hillsong-Let Hope Rise’ Documentary [EXCLUSIVE INTERVIEW]


Click HERE to Join the Gospel Goodies Mailing List