Bishop Paul S. Morton Reveals Track List to His Final Solo Album


Can you believe it? Bishop Paul S. Morton will release his last solo album, Legacy: Live in New Orleans, on October 28.

He revealed the cover art and track list for it earlier this week noting its significance: “This ‘Legacy’ album, my final solo recording, is very dear to my heart. I thank God for every opportunity that He allows me to share my gift. I love to help people through a song; this is truly ministry for me,” he said.

Morton’s upcoming album is being led by his upbeat, new single, “Watching Over Me.” Take a listen up top in a behind-the-scenes look into his final project!

Click here to pre-order Legacy: Live in New Orleans


Track List
1. Introduction (Let It Rain)
2. Almighty God
3. So Much To Thank God For
4. God Has Been Good (feat. Rance Allen)
5. Faithful (feat. Lisa Knowles)
6. I Feel You Moving
7. Keeping Me Alive (ft. Shirley Caesar)
8. He Loves Me
9. Watching Over Me
10. Let Go (ft. PJ Morton & DeWayne Woods)
11. Show Us You (ft. Tasha Cobbs)
12. Bow To The Name (ft. Zacardi Cortez)
13. Medley: Hallelujah / Bow Down and Worship Him
14. Since I Met Jesus
15. Show Us You Reprise (ft. Tasha Cobbs & William Murphy III)

Join the #GospelGoodies Mailing List

* indicates required