Brian Courtney Wilson Reveals ‘Worth Fighting For’ Album Cover & Track Listing

Brian Courtney Wilson revealed the cover of his upcoming sophomore album, along with the track listing, via Facebook earlier today. He calls the new project Worth Fighting For. 

Worth Fighting For is due at the top of January 2015. Check out the track listing below:

1. Stand My Ground
2. This is the Day
3. Worth Fighting For
4. It Will be Alright
5. It Will Be Alright (My Evidence)
6. I’ll Just Say Yes
7. Nothing Occurs to God
8. Mindful
9. The Promise
10. Our God Is Good
11. Hope Saved My Life