Caleb Collins Releases Christmas Album

caleb collins christmas

The holidays are approaching and Caleb Collins’ got something to remind you of it! He released a 13-track Christmas album titled respectively and it’s available now.

“I have always loved Christmas,” Collins said. “I love everything about it: the snow, presents, food, candles, family and friends and just the nostalgia that the season brings.”

His seasonal body of work mirrors his love for the holiday and includes traditional songs like “Silent Night,” plus a few of his own jolly melodies. Click HERE to hear it first.

“Christmas” Track List
1. Let It Snow
2. Joy To The World
3. O Come O Come Emmanuel
4. I’ll Be Home For Christmas
5. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
6. Bethlehem Morning ft. Morris Chapman
7. The Story of Us
8. What Child Is This?
9.  I Heard The Bells ft. Rachel Williams
10. Sweet Time of the Year
11. O Holy Night
12. The First Noel
13. Silent Night

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *