CeCe Winans Reveals Artwork & Track List for ‘Let Them Fall In Love’ Album



It’s been nine years since CeCe Winans last released a solo album, but she back with a brand new project titled Let Them Fall In. 

Due on Feb. 3, 2017, Let Them Fall In is led by her latest single, “Never Want to be Alone.” Take a look at the lyric video below, as well as the new album cover and track list.


Let Them Fall In Love Track List:
1. ‘He’s Never Failed Me Yet’
2. ‘Run To Him’
3. ‘Hey Devil!‘
4. ‘Peace From God’
5. ‘Why Me’
6. ‘Lowly’
7. ‘Never Have To Be Alone’
8. ‘Dancing In The Spirit’
9. ’Marvelous’
10. ‘Let Them Fall In Love’

Join the #GospelGoodies Mailing List

* indicates required

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *