Deon Kipping Preps New Album, ‘Something To Talk About’

deon kipping

Deon Kipping is gearing up to release a 15-track album comprised of a unique sound where pop and contemporary meet gospel. He calls it Something To Talk About.

Due June 17, the RCA recording artist’s latest project includes the lead singles “Place Called Victory” and “By Myself.”

Peep the rest of the track list below…

deon kipping something to talk about

Track List
1. I Want It All
2. Aye Yo Chant (Victory Song)
3. It’s Over Now
4. By Myself
5. Where He Found Me
6. No Matter What
7. The Blessing Is Yours
8. Something To Talk About
9. Something Following Me
10. Place Called Victory
11. Follow You Thank You Jesus
12. Let Your Power Fall
13. The Light
14. Your Love
15. Pray For the World

Click HERE to pre-order Something To Talk About.