Derek Minor Drops “Astronaut” Video, Announces ‘Your Soul Must Fly’ EP


Cover art and a track list has been released as Derek Minor preps to debut the first installment of his 4-part Up and Away Series over the next four months. The goal? To encourage listeners to rise above adversities and move forward with your dreams.

SEE ALSO: Police Shootings Inspire Derek Minor’s Song “Free” [VIDEO]

Staying true to fly theme, he released a music video for a track off the album called “Astronaut” (featuring Deraj and Byron Juane).

The referenced astronaut is described as “exploring a new world without limits, he is seeking new destinations, and getting high above the gravitational pull.”

Peep the visual below:

Derek Minor’s Your Soul Must Fly hits the market on September 1.

Your Soul Must Fly Track List
1. Launch Pad
2. Anti-Gravity
3. Take Off (feat. Ty Brasel, Canon, KB)
4. Jumpin
5. Astronaut (feat. Deraj, Byron Juane)
6. Level (feat. Lil Bre)
7. Your Soul Must Fly

Click HERE to Join the Gospel Goodies Mailing List!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *