Destiny Music Group To Release ‘Impact Culture’ Album


Destiny Music Group

Destiny Music Group, made up of five Brooklynites who merge pop, rock and soul in to collective sound dedicated to God, is inching closer and closer to releasing their new EP, Culture Shock.
It’s a project they pray “impacts everyone positively and once again encourages people to do what they love, pursue their passion, be original and love Christ.” They’ve already released the track list which includes:

1. “Culture Shock Intro” feat. Leah James
2. “All I Need” feat. Kyle Francis & Antia Joseph
3. “Lift the Name” feat. Malaika Russell
4. “I Belong to You” feat. Antia Joseph
5. “Forever God” feat. Antia Joseph & Leja Stephenson

“The inspiration for creating the music came from the desire to create quality, honest music for believers,” they said in a press release. “We desire to encourage the body of Christ and let them know to be your self and as you pursue God. We chose songs that fit our style but also stretched us as artist. We chose songs that were relatable for mature or younger people in the faith. Songs that can spark revival and inspiration for all churches.”

Culture Shock hits the market on June 16. Meet the group members below…

Join the Gospel Goodies Mailing List!

* indicates required

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *