Fred Hammond Unveils ‘Worship Journal Live’ Album Cover & Track List



Fred Hammond only wrapped up the live recording of his forthcoming album, Worship Journal, in May and it’s already available for pre-sale.

While his career extends 30 years, Worship Journal Live serves as Hammond’s first live recording in 17 years. The 12-track project is due September 30, 2016 – just in time for his annual Festival of Praise Tour that kicks off on October 7 at the Paramount Theatre in Oakland. He, along with Hezekiah Walker, Israel Houghton, Karen Clark Sheard, Casey J and more are scheduled to hit over 50 cities before wrapping up in Orlando on December 3.

RELATED: Fred Hammond Festival of Praise Tour Dates

When you purchase a ticket to one of the shows, you get a physical copy of Hammond’s new album. See ticket details below.


Worship Journal Live Track List
1. Always Praise
2. God Is My Refuge
3. Take Care Of You
4. The Lord Is Good
5. I Will Sing Hallelujah
6. John 3:16
7. 1 Touch
8. Let Me Touch The Hem
9. Worthy Is The Lamb
10. More Love, More Power
11. Call On The Name Of The Lord
12. Father Jesus Spirit

Click here to pre-order Fred Hammond’s Worship Journal Live. Click here to purchase tickets to the Festival of Praise 2016 Tour.

Join the #GospelGoodies Mailing List

* indicates required