GMA Announces 2015 Gospel Music Hall of Fame Inductees and Honorees

The Gospel Music Association (GMA) is gearing up to celebrate its Gospel Music Hall of Fame Induction and 2nd annual Honors Ceremony.

It goes down May 5 in Nashville, TN at Lipscomb University’s Allen Arena, where BeBe and CeCe Winans, Mark Lowry, Roland Lundy and Twila Paris will be inducted for their part as trailblazers in Christian music.

Those being honored include Bishop Paul S Morton (founding Bishop of the Full Gospel Baptist Church Fellowship International), Candy Christmas (founder of The Bridge), Louie and Shelley Giglio (founder of Passion), and Al Andrews (founder of Porter’s Call).

Performers have yet to be announced.

For information on inductees, honorees and tickets, visit