RCA Inspiration & Lionsgate Announce ‘Greenleaf Soundtrack: Volume 2’ Release


RCA Inspiration and Lionsgate have teamed up to release the Greenleaf Soundtrack: Volume 2!

The second edition hits music outlets on September 8, but pre-order sales start now. Check out the track list below.

1. Kayce Grogan-Wallace – “The Judgement”
2. Jekalyn Carr – “Hold Me Close”
3. Kirk Franklin – “123 Victory”
4. Roshon Fegan – “Well Done”
5. Deborah Joy Winans and Sean Dominic – “Been Saved”
6. Mary Mary – “Heaven”
7. Deborah Joy Winans – “Shine The Light”
8. Roshon Fegan – “Rise Up”
9. Koryn Hawthorne (feat. Roshon Fegan) – “Won’t He Do It”
10. Joshua Nelson and Asia’h Epperson – “How I Got Over”
11. Le’Andria Johnson – “Better Days”
12. Mavis Staples – “The Root – Main Title (Remix)”

Currently in its second season, Greenleaf will return to OWN with a two-night premiere on Tuesday, August 15th at 10 PM ET / PT and Wednesday, August 16th at 10 PM ET / PT and will air regularly on Wednesdays at 10 PM ET / PT.

Click HERE to Join the Gospel Goodies Mailing List!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *