‘Holiday Love Sounds of Christmas’ Sets Mood For The 2017 Season


It’s beginning to look a lot like Christmas!

The new Holiday Love Sounds of Christmas compilation album – available everywhere music is sold – features a collection of seasonal songs by Maurette Brown Clark, Tamela Mann, Todd Dulaney, Tye Tribbett and more.

Peep the official track list and preview Maurette Brown Clark’s track below!

1. Little Drummer Boy – Tye Tribbett
2. Angels We Have Heard On High – Phil King
3. Christ Is Born – Maurice Griffin
4. What A Wonderful Savior – Joe Pace feat. Jekalyn Carr
5. O Come, O Come Emmanuel – Jamie Grace & Phil King
6. Sounds Of Christmas – Various
7. O Holy Night – Jessica Mack
8. What Child Is This? – Tamela Mann
9. You Are Emmanuel – Phil King
10. Born To Die – AsOne
11.  I’ll Praise You – Lamar Campbell & Spirit of Praise feat. Todd Dulaney
12. Gloria – Maurette Brown-Clark


Click HERE to Join the Gospel Goodies Mailing List

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *