Jonathan Nelson Preps ‘Fearless’ Album, Debuts New Island Medley “I Believe”

Jonathan Nelson-FEARLESS album cover

In preparation of his Fearless album due March 18, Jonathan Nelson released a fun, island tune called “I Believe.”

The island medley is one of 14 tracks off his upcoming fifth album, which also includes his lead single, “Anything Can Happen.”

“I’m really excited about this new music,” he said. “Each lyric is designed to increase our faith. High energy, deep impact and true inspiration from God is my ultimate goal. I pray that each listener would be bold, walk in faith, and simply BE FEARLESS.”

Fearless Track List:
1. “Intro”
2. “Fearless” feat. Da’ T.R.U.T.H.
3. “My Hope”
4. “Name of the Lord”
5. “Anything Can Happen”
6. “BABA Oh” feat. Sonnie Badu
7. “You Are Good”
8. “Forever Settled” feat. Dorinda Clark-Cole
9. “Brand New” feat. Kim Burrell
10. “I Believe (Island Medley)”
11. “Amazing Love”
12. “Everything You Are (Jesus Chant)” feat. Jason Nelson
13. “Jesus Chant”
14. “I Give You Glory” feat. Tye Tribbett

Next up for Nelson is an appearance on The Word Network on February 15 at 8 p.m. ET. You can also catch him performing some of his new music live at the Stellar Awards Pre-Show in Las Vegas on February 19, and at the iLead Escape Face2Face Worship Concert in Birmingham, AL on March 2.

Click here to pre-order Fearless today!



    I attended the ileadescape face2face conference last week in Birmingham Alabama, where Jonathan Nelson ministered “I believe” and I just fell in love with it. I am from the islands (British Virgin Islands), so I definitely identified with the song almost immediately.

Comments are closed.