Livre’ Announces Debut Album Release Date

LivrePhoto Credit:

“The wait is over,” Livre’ exclaimed on Instagram today!

The group took to their social media networks to announce the release date of their highly-anticipated album, Jericho: Tribe of Joshua, which is available for pre-order now on all digital outlets (track list below).

RELATED: Livre’ Debuts “Jericho” Single [AUDIO]


Special Album Announcement – Livré

LIVRE' SEASON HAS BEGUN!! Our debut album "Jericho: Tribe of Joshua" will be dropping May 20th! Place your iTunes preorder NOW: #RoadToJericho

Posted by Livre Official on Friday, March 25, 2016


Boosting features from Mali Music, A$AP Ferg and more, Livre’s Jericho: Tribe of Joshua is available for pre-order here.

Jericho: Tribe of Joshua Track List

1. Everything’s Coming Up Jesus
2. Jericho ft. A$AP Ferg
3. Watch Me ft. Mali Music
4. Amazing
5. Perception
6. Something To Live For
7. Missing Pieces
8. I Will Be Alright
9. Me To You ft. Jason Nelson
10. Believe
11. J.E.S.U.S.
12. Jericho