Myron Butler & Levi Celebrate Group’s 10-Year Anniversary With New Album, ‘On Purpose’



What better way to celebrate your 10-year anniversary than with new music?

Myron Butler & Levi are following suit and slated to release album no. 5 on June 10.

“I was full of zeal and lacking in wisdom starting out,” Butler says about his journey so far. “Now moving forward, zeal and wisdom have equal footing.”

The new album, titled On Purpose, reflects it.

The project follows the timely release of his new book, Born Identity, and includes the title track, his latest single “Best Praise,” plus nine other affirming worship songs. Check out the track listing below:

1. Best Praise
2. Heaven’s Rain
3. Nobody Like Our God
4. Let Praises Rise
5. More Like You
6. Unconditional
7. I Am Who God Says I Am
8. On Purpose
9. Living Water
10. You Call Me
11. I Give My Life Away

Take a listen to his latest release…

Join the #GospelGoodies Mailing List

* indicates required