Tamela Mann to Release New Album, ‘One Way,’ This Summer



Following the reveal of her “One Way” single, Tamela Mann is gearing up to her fourth solo album of the same name this summer.

“This project has been a labor of love,” she said. “Songs by some of the top writers and producers from different genres all came together to fit into a beautiful puzzle. I believe this album is going to encourage so many. I hope people will open their hearts to receive the message of the songs and let His word speak into their life.”

The highly anticipated album, which drops September 9, includes credits by her husband David Mann, Myron Butler, Kirk Franklin, Eric Dawkins, King Logan, Shaun Martin and Timbaland. The release is slated to kickstart a multi-city Fall tour – cities and dates TBD.

Check out the track list below:

One Way Track List
1. One Way
2. Through It All
3. Jesus Again
4. God Provides
5. We Exalt Your Name
6. Potter
7. That’s What He Did
8. For My Good
9. Change Me
10. Greater
11. Press
12. Say Oh

Click here to pre-order.

RELATED: LISTEN: Tamela Mann – “God Provides” [New Music]

RELATED: LISTEN: Tamela Mann – “One Way” [New Music]

Join the #GospelGoodies Mailing List

* indicates required