Tasha Cobbs Reveals Cover Art and Track List for Upcoming ‘One Place – Live’ Album

Tasha Cobbs just wrapped up the live recording of her sophomore album, One Place, and recently shared the album cover and track list for it.

The album, led by her current single “Jesus Saves” and her popular version of “Fill Me Up” (watch her perform it live HERE), was recorded at Redemption Center Church in Greenville South Carolina.

It’ss available for pre-order now on Amazon and hits stores August 21. Check out the track listing below.

tasha cobbs - one place live

One Place Live Track List:

1. Immediately
2. Jesus Did It
3. Fill Me Up
4. Overflow
5. Jesus Saves
6. One Place
7. This is the Freedom
8. I’d Do it Again (feat. Bishop Paul Morton, Pastor William Murphy)
9. Sense It
10. Solid Rock
11. Put a Praise On It (feat. Kierra Sheard)