Tasha Cobbs Reveals ‘Heart. Passion. Pursuit’ Track List, Drops Lyric Video



Tasha Cobbs Leonard is gearing up to release her third album, Heart. Passion. Pursuit, which was recorded over the course of five days at the popular Doppler Studios in Atlanta, GA. With features by Kierra Sheard, William Murphy, Nicki Minaj and more, Cobbs-Leonard says she knew her assignment from God would be to build a bridge, but the depth of it continues to blow her mind.

SEE ALSO: Tasha Cobbs-Leonard Confirms Collab With Nicki Minaj

Heart. Passion. Pursuit hits stores on August 25. Check out the track listing and lyric video for its lead single, “The Name of Our God,” below.

1. The Name Of Our God
2. The River Of The Lord
3. Wonderful Grace feat. Anna Golden
4. Gracefully Broken
5. Great God
6. Forever At Your Feet feat. William Murphy
7. You Know My Name feat. Jimi Cravity
8. I’m Getting Ready feat. Nicki Minaj
9. Your Spirit feat. Kierra Sheard
10. Dove’s Eyes
11. Here
12. One Pure and Holy Passion feat. Breona Lawrence
13. I Will Follow
14. I Have Decided
15. Our Eyes Are On You Reprise
16. Alive


Join the #GospelGoodies Mailing List!

* indicates required