Tasha Page-Lockhart Preps Sophomore Album, ‘The Beautiful Project’

New music alert! Tasha Page-Lockhart is gearing up to release album no. 2 on October 20: The Beautiful Project. 

Led by the single, “Over and Over,” Tasha’s new project is set to include nine other songs that embody her testimony through God’s unconditional love, with features that include Myron Butler, Bryan Popin, AyRon Lewis and her husband, Clifton Lockhart. It follows her debut album, Here Right Now, which dropped after she won BET’s Sunday Best back in 2014.

The Beautiful Project Track List
1. You Are Good
2. I Got Joy
3. Beautiful
4. Over and Over
5. When I Think
6. If Any Man
7. Tears
8. Help Us (feat. Izze Williams)
9. Just What He Said
10. Beautiful Savior (feat. Bryan Popin)


Click HERE to Join the Gospel Goodies Mailing List!