Todd Dulaney Teases Upcoming Album, ‘A Worshipper’s Heart’

Todd Dulaney-A Worshipper's Heart-Album cover art

Todd Dulaney is gearing up to release a new worship album fittingly titled, A Worshipper’s Heart, which is available for pre-order now on iTunes, Amazon and Google Play.

The news comes just days before his performance at the 2016 Stellar Awards pre-show in Las Vegas.

Led by Dulaney’s chart-topping singles “The Anthem” and “Victory Belongs to Jesus,” A Worshipper’s Heart is centered around “the thirst for any and every opportunity to be in the presence of God almighty.”

“This album being released is one of the greatest faith victories I’ve ever experienced,” he said. “I trusted that God would give me a chance to sing for Him, and He has.”

The 15-track project was recorded live in Naperville, IL and is slated to hit stores on April 15. See the full track list below.

 A Worshipper’s Heart Track List
1. “Intro” (feat. Smokie Norful)
2. “Dance In The Rain”
3. “Free Worshipper”
4. “The Anthem”
5. “You Are Everything”
6. “Fall On Us”
7. “Greater”
8. “Unchurched”
9. “Victory Belongs To Jesus”
“Victory Belongs To Jesus (Reprise)”
“Put the Attention On Jesus”
“Worship You Forever”
“Worship You Forever Extended (Consuming Fire Flow)”
“Worship You Forever (Holy Ghost Fire)”