Travis Greene Reveals ‘The Hill’ Album Cover, Track List


Travis Greene is almost set to release his sophomore album, The Hill, featuring his hit song “Intentional.” It hits stores October 30!

Check out this list of songs to look forward to:

Track List
1. Here For You
2. Gave It All
3. Intentional
4. You Got Up
5. Made A Way
6. Thank You For Being God
7. Who You Were
8. The Hill
9. You Keep Me
10. Just Want You
11. Soul Will Sing
12. Love Me Too Much