Kelly Price, Erica Campbell, Regina Belle & More To Perform Tribute To Aretha Franklin At Stellar Awards 2019

stellar-awards-2019-performers

THIS JUST IN: Kelly Price, Erica Campbell and Regina Belle were tapped to deliver a tribute in honor of the late Aretha Franklin at the 34th annual Stellar Awards. 

A press release states: For the first time since 2005, The Stellar Awards telecast will premiere on BET on Friday, April 19 at 8 p.m. ET/7 p.m. CT and again at 10 p.m. ET/9 p.m. CT. The biggest night in gospel music will also feature rousing performances by Brian Courtney Wilson, Charles Jenkins, Jekalyn Carr, Jonathan McReynolds, Kelontae Gavin, Koryn Hawthorne, Maranda Curtis and Todd Dulaney.

Also new this year is the Emerging Artist stage where DOE, Jabari Johnson and WillMcMillan are slated to perform.

Don’t miss it!

RELATED: Did You Know Aretha Franklin’s First Album Was Gospel?

RELATED: The 34th Annual Stellar Awards Nominees Are In!

 

Click HERE to Join the Gospel Goodies Mailing List

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *