Watch: Charles Jenkins – “Winning” [Music Video]


Charles Jenkins prepped us for new music earlier this year on the red carpet at the Stellar Awards, and now the visual for one of the tracks is finally here.

The award-winning singer recently dropped a video for his latest release, “Winning,” which will be featured on his upcoming Think About These Things album due September 2.

Click here to pre-order Charles Jenkins’ forthcoming album, Think About These Things. 


Think About These Things Track List
1. Everything Is Alright
2. Winning
3. Reach for the Sky
4. There’s a Queen in You
5. We Rock
6. You Got This
7. In My Head
8. Family Night
9. Awesome
10. Not About This Life

Join the #GospelGoodies Mailing List

* indicates required