Watch: Montel Dorsey – “Celebrate” [NEW VIDEO]


Montel Dorsey & MUniversity are inching closer to the release date of his forthcoming album, Love Over Hate, where one of its leading tracks include Dorsey’s energetic “Celebrate” single featuring Ruth La’Ontra, Farrin Sherelle and Janoir.

“Celebrate has a contemporary sound and tells my personal story of salvation and the revolution that occurred in my thinking when I went from being religious to having relationship with God,” Dorsey says.  “I want people to be able to celebrate in the midst of their trouble or trauma.”

Peep the new video for it up top and click here to pre-order Montel Dorsey’s new album, Love Over Hate, due March 17, 2017.


Track List
1. Love over Hate (Interlude)
2. Love Over Hate
3. Suit Up
4. My Story
5. Celebrate (ft. Ruth La’Ontra, Farrin Sherelle & Janoir)
6. Jubilee
7. King of Glory
8. II Chronicles 7:14
9. Won’t He Do It
10. Judah
11. The Power
12. Jesus Deliver
13. More
14. I Need Thee

For more info, visit

Join the Gospel Goodies Mailing List!

* indicates required