21:03 Reveals Tracklist for New Ep, ‘Outsiders’

21:03 is gearing up to release a new album called Outsiders and has released a tracklist to go along with previously revealed artwork to prep listeners for the fresh PAJAM-produced music hitting stands February 24. The album features J. Moss and Joshua Rogers, plus includes their latest single, “Brand New Day.”

Check out the tracklist below.

Outsiders tracklist:
1. Lantern (Glow)
2. Done feat. Joshua Rogers
3. Priority
4. A Friend
5. I’m Gonna Make It
6. Square Circles/Great Are You Lord
7. Brand New Day feat. J Moss